Levels

Levels

There are different systems of measuring and evaluating levels of knowledge in Eng-lish: numeral, letters, mixed. Educational centre «Keleshek Perspectives» bases identifying levels on classic scale: Beginner, Elementary, Pre-Intermediate, Intermediate, Upper-Intermediate and Advanced. 
Special plans and programs are constituted, methods and appropriate learning material are chosen for each level of education. The level of knowledge is determined by the en-trance test (placement test). At the end of the course a test is conducted for admission to the next level. So, it is easy to trace the dynamics of knowledge improvement and in case of a recession a student may return to any level. Only after passing all levels of learning you can successfully prepare to international exams for determining the general level of proficiency. Only complex approach to education can ensure productivity, quality and future perspective of language use. Step by step learning of language is the key to further knowledge in the ar-eas of international education, science, culture and etc.
Learning a foreign language can be compared with such a beautiful and amazing natu-ral phenomenon like a rainbow. Color spectra smoothly go over one color to another, creat-ing a perfect picture. Inspired by the idea of a rainbow, seven-step system of education was created in the centre "Keleshek Perspectives".
Level 1 - "Beginner"
Level 2 - "Elementary"
Level 3 - "Pre-Intermediate"
Level 4 - "Intermediate"
Level 5 - "Upper-Intermediate"
Level 6 - "Advanced"
Level 7 - "IELTS, TOEFL"
 

 

Verbs, characterizing the purpose of each level, are selected as key words:
Level 1 - "Beginner" - "Know" 
Level 2 - "Elementary" - "Learn"
Level 3 - "Pre-Intermediate" - "Study"
Level 4 - "Intermediate" - "Practice"
Level 5 - "Upper-Intermediate" - "Speak"
Level 6 - "Advanced" - "Talk"
7 level - "IELTS, TOEFL" - "Value" 
If you put together the first letters of the key words: Know + Learn + Study + Practice + Speak + Talk + Value, you would get = KeLeShek PerSpecTiVes

Уровни

Уровни

Существуют различные системы измерения и оценки уровня знаний английского языка: цифровые, буквенные, смешанные.  Учебный центр “Keleshek Perspectives”  взял за основу классическую шкалу определения уровней: Beginner, Elementary, Pre-Intermediate, Intermediate, Upper-Intermediate и Advanced.

Для каждого уровня обучения составлены планы и программы, выбрана методика и соответствующий учебный материал. Уровень знаний определяется входным тестированием (Placement Test). По окончании обучения вновь проводится тест на допуск к прохождению следующего уровня. Таким образом, можно легко проследить динамику роста уровня знаний и в случаи рецессии  вернуться к любому уровню. Только при прохождении всех ступеней обучения можно успешно подготовиться к международным экзаменам для определения общего уровня владения языком. Только комплексный подход к обучению может обеспечить результативность, качество и дальнейшую перспективу использования языка. Поступенчатое  изучение языка – это ключ к дальнейшему познанию в сферах международного образования, науки, культуры и т.д.

Изучение иностранного языка можно сравнить таким прекрасным, удивительным природным явлением, как радуга. Цветовые спектры плавно переходят от одного цвета в другой, создавая совершенную картину. Вдохновленные идеей радуги в центре “Keleshek Perspectives” разработана семиступенчатая система обучения.

  • 1 уровень – “Beginner”
  • 2 уровень – “Elementary”
  • 3 уровень – “Pre-Intermediate”
  • 4 уровень – “Intermediate”
  • 5 уровень – “Upper-Intermediate”
  • 6 уровень – “Advanced”
  • 7 уровень – “IELTS, TOEFL”

Ключевыми словами в каждом уровне выбраны глаголы, характеризующие цель того или иного уровня:

  • 1 уровень – “Beginner” – “Know” – “знай”
  • 2 уровень – “Elementary” – “Learn” – “изучай”
  • 3 уровень – “Pre-Intermediate” – “Study” – “учи”
  • 4 уровень – “Intermediate” – “Practice”– “тренируй”
  • 5 уровень – “Upper-Intermediate” – “Speak”– “говори”
  • 6 уровень – “Advanced”– “Talk”– “ беседуй ”
  • 7 уровень – “IELTS, TOEFL” – “Value”– “ оцени ”

Если сложить первые буквы ключевых слов: Know + Learn + Study + Practice + Speak + Talk + Value, то в итоге можно будет получить = KeLeShek  PerSpecTiVes