About us

Main

Every citizen of Kazakhstan should be able to speak freely in three languages: Kazakh, Russian and English. The President of Kazakhstan, Nursultan Nazarbayev, announced it at the educational forum dedicated to the 20th anniversary of the educational programme “Bolashak”. “Trilingualism should be the ordinary situation for our society” - emphasized the president. “It is impossible to raise your nation by humiliating another nation. Therefore, I’m speaking about trilingualism. Kazakhstan should know state language, Kazakh. The second language is Russian. We learned great literature and great culture via this language.” Moreover, our president thinks that citizens of Kazakhstan should know English in order to be competitive in conditions of globalization. “Today, 85 % of 10 million books, being published all over the world, are written in English. Or, for instance, 3.5 thousands foreign companies work in Kazakhstan,” - said President Nursultan Nazarbayev.

Demand and interest in studying these three languages are growing year by year in our country. The main and the only aim of creating the educational centre «Keleshek Perspectives» is qualified assistance for citizens of Kazakhstan in studying Kazakh, Russian and English languages.

The policy of our center is:

  • international standards of testing;
  • modern, advanced methods;
  • high professionalism of the teaching staff;

LLP «Keleshek Perspectives» has received support and approval from the Entrepreneurship Fund «Damu» in educational sphere.

Educational centre «Keleshek Perspectives» opened its doors for children and adults and is ready to help in studying Kazakh, Russian and English languages. We have preparation courses to enter Nazarbayev Intellectual Schools, Kazakh-Turkish Lyceum. We successfully prepare children and adults for taking TOEFL, IELTS, SAT (mathematics, physics, biology, chemistry, critical thinking) international exams.

Welcome to Educational Centre «Keleshek Perspectives»!

Добро пожаловать в учебный центр «Keleshek Perspectives»!

Каждый казахстанец должен свободно владеть тремя языками: казахским, русским и английским. Об этом заявил президент Казахстана Нурсултан Назарбаев на образовательном форуме, посвященном 20-летию образовательной программы «Болашак». «Трехъязычие должно быть нормальным явлением для нашего общества», – подчеркнул президент. «Возвысить свою нацию, унижая другую нацию невозможно. Поэтому я говорю о трехъязычии. Казахстан должен знать государственный казахский язык. Второй – русский язык. Через этот язык мы вышли на великую литературу и великую культуру». Кроме того, чтобы быть конкурентоспособными в условиях глобализации, казахстанцы, по словам президента, должны владеть английским языком. «Из 10 миллионов книг, которые сегодня издаются в мире, 85 процентов написаны на английском языке. Или, к примеру, в Казахстане работает 3,5 тысячи иностранных компаний», - сказал президент Н.Назарбаев.

С каждым годом в стране растет потребность и интерес к изучению этих трех языков. Единственной и главной целью создания учебного центра «Keleshek Perspectives» является квалифицированная помощь казахстанцам в изучении казахского, русского и английского языков.

Политикой нашего центра являются:

  • международный стандарт;
  • современные, передовые методики;
  • высокий профессионализм преподавательского состава.

ТОО «Keleshek Perspectives» получило поддержку и одобрение фонда предпринимательства «Даму» в области образования.

Учебный центр «Keleshek Perspectives» открыл свои двери для детей и взрослых и готов помочь в изучении казахского, русского и английского языков. У нас открыты курсы по подготовке к поступлению в Назарбаев Интеллектуальную школу, Казахско-Турецкий Лицей. Мы успешно готовим детей и взрослых к сдаче международных экзаменов TOEFL, IELTS, SAT (математика, физика, биология, химия, критическое мышление).